Key Personnel

Our people make us who we are!

Mel Phillips – President

Corporate Office
mel.phillips@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office
(919) 451-2635 Cell

Brian Phillips – Vice President

Corporate Office
brian.phillips@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office
(919) 937-8851 Cell

Bob Beyer – Sales Director

Georgia Office
bob.beyer@prm-net.com
(770) 399-7658 Office
(678) 995-4761 Cell

Craig Mele – National Accounts

New Hampshire Office
craig.mele@prm-net.com
(603) 275-8819 Cell

Chris Bale – National Accounts

Pensacola Florida Office
chris.bale@prm-net.com
(850) 980-1651 Cell

Dana Browne – Project Manager & Engineer

New York Office

dana.browne@prm-net.com

(585) 217-9134 Office
(518) 261-3700 Cell

Andy Cornell – Project Manager & CAD

Corporate Office
andy.cornell@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office

Luke Kemp – Project Manager & Field Services

Corporate Office
luke.kemp@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office
(919) 641-8914 Cell

Steve Burgess – Production Manager

Corporate Office
steve.burgess@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office

Kevin Duke – Purchasing Officer

Corporate Office
kevin.duke@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office

Scott Freeman – Parts & Lead Estimator

Corporate Office
scott.freeman@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office
(919) 824-9725 Cell

Kevin Hahn – Project Manager

Corporate Office
kevin.hahn@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office
(919) 201-4584 Cell

Kevin Clifton – Control Shop Supervisor/Programmer

Corporate Office
kevin.clifton@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890 Office

Beau Beaube – Field Services Manager

Florida Office
beau.beaube@prm-net.com
(863) 324-4186

Joyce Bliss – Marketing

Corporate Office
joyce.bliss@prm-net.com
(919) 308-1215 cell

Chris Phillips – EIT

Corporate Office
Engineer In Training
chris.phillips@prm-net.com
(919) 957-8890